CBP Officials Testify on FY13 Budget


Written by

The SECURE IT bill is co-sponsored by vocal opponents to the Cybersecurity Act, Senators John McCain, Kay Bailey Hutchison, Chuck Grassley, Saxby Chambliss, Lisa Murkowski, Dan Coats, Ron Johnson and Richard Burr.

-In this Story-

Michael Fisher, U.S. Customs and Border Protection (CBP)